Diocesan Centre

How to reach us

The offices of the Archdiocese of Ottawa are located at
1247 Kilborn Place,
Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 6K9
Our office hours are from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Telephone number: (613) 738-5025
Fax number: (613) 738-0130
E-mail: [email protected]

Archbishop's Office

Archbishop Terrence Prendergast, S.J. ext. 233
Rachel Parent, Administrative Assistant ext. 233

Vicar General and Moderator of the Curias Office

Msgr. Kevin Beach, Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia ext. 247
Msgr. Patrick Powers, Vicar General and Rector of Notre Dame Cathedral 613-241-7496
Colette Legault, Administrative Coordinator ext. 234

Pastoral Services (English)

Fr. Joseph Muldoon, Episcopal Vicar ext. 226
Rick McLellan, P.D. Permanent Diaconate
ext. 228
Paul Coderre, P.D. Familiy Ministries
ext. 222
Carol Kuzmochka, Lay Formation & Adult Faith
ext. 251
Ted Hurley, Youth Ministry
ext. 231
Michel Guimont, Liturgical Music
ext. 245
Frank Scheme, Social Justice Office
ext. 223
Annmarie Brown, Secretary
ext. 217

Pastoral Services (French)

Père Michel Pommainville, vicaire épiscopal ext. 241
Gilles Ouellette, dp, diaconat permanent
Edith Savard, formation des laïcs
ext. 248
Manon Chevalier, pastorale jeunesse
ext. 219
Roland Frenette, assistant pour certains dossiers
ext. 219
Monique Lasnier, secrétaire
ext. 243

The Diocesan Administration

Richard Burelle, Diocesan Financial Administrator ext. 249
Bruno Decoeur, Accounting Supervisor
ext. 240
Adèle Bégin, Accountant
ext. 242
Marie-Line Breton, Accountant
Colette Legault, Administrative Coordinator

ext. 209

ext. 234
Pierre J. Loyer, Properties Supervisor
ext. 210
Jamie Budge,Properties Staff
Luc Louisseize, Properties Staff
Marc Manseau, Properties Staff
  ext. 215
ext. 210
Mireille Breton, Receptionist
Pierrette Wise, Receptionist


Chancery & Archives

Fr. Doris Laplante,C.Ss.R., Chancellor ext. 241
Deacon Eugene Margeson, Vice-Chancellor ext. 225
Chantal Labrèche, Notary-Secretary
ext. 246


Reverend Vincent Pereira, J.C.D. Interim Judicial Vicar   738-0122
Micheline Boyd, Secretary - Notary
Ginette Chaumont, Case Instruction Coordinator ext. 254
Céline Leroux, Secretary - Notary
ext. 236